fbpx

Pre-season friendlies – Admission prices

St Albans City Football Club is pleased to announce admission prices for our pre-season friendlies at Clarence Park.

The pre-season friendly season ticket can be purchased at a saving of 33% with access to all six of our home pre-season fixtures at Clarence Park.

Adults £40.00
Concessions £28.00
Juniors £12.00

This ticket must be purchased in advance by visiting the club office or buying online at: Pre-season friendly season ticket 2017/2018

The deadline to purchase this is Friday 30th June 2017 at 5.00pm.

Admission prices for our home pre-season fixtures have been set as follows:

£10.00 Adults
£7.00 Concessions
£3.00 Juniors

Why not come down to Clarence Park and see our new signings in action as we prepare for 2017/18 National League South season. We start our friendlies on Saturday 8th July as we welcome back Junior Morias with the visit of Peterborough United.

On behalf of our sports betting partner at Bethut.co.uk, we can announce that our pre-season schedule is as follows:

Saturday 8th July – Peterborough United (H) 3pm
Tuesday 11th July – Cambridge United (H) 7.30pm
Saturday 15th July – Billericay Town (H) 3pm
Tuesday 18th July – Luton Town (H) 7.45pm
Thursday 20th July – Harpenden Town (A) 7.45pm
Saturday 22nd July – Watford XI (H) 3pm
Tuesday 25th July – Harlow Town (A) 7.45pm
Wednesday 26th July – Dagenham & Redbridge (H) 7.30pm
Saturday 29th July – Chesham United (A) 3pm