fbpx

2020/21 fixtures confirmed

The 2020/21 National League South fixtures have today been announced in-full.

We start the new league campaign on Tuesday 6th October at Clarence Park against Hampton & Richmond Borough, before travelling to Essex four days later to face FA Trophy finalists Concord Rangers.

The traditional festive fixtures see Hemel Hempstead Town make the short trip to Clarence Park on Boxing Day, before we face the Tudors in the reverse fixture on Saturday 2nd January at Vauxhall Road. A trip to Slough Town on Monday 28th December is also squeezed in between the two games.

The final run-in sees Ian Allinson’s men play 5 games in May, including home games against Billericay Town, Bath City and Havant & Waterlooville before a trip to Maidstone United concludes the season.

Season tickets are now available to purchase ahead of the new campaign, and you can reserve a seat in the main stand while doing so. Around 20% of seats have already been reserved, so make sure to purchase your season ticket as soon as possible. To reserve a seat please email [email protected].

Payment instalment options are available and discounts also apply for families. Seats in the main stand can be arranged for family bubbles.

2020/21 fixture list:

Sat Oct 3 Emirates FA Cup 2nd Qualifying
Tue Oct 6 Hampton & Richmond Borough H
Sat Oct 10 Concord Rangers A
Wed Oct 14 Emirates FA Cup 3rd Qualifying
Sat Oct 17 Ebbsfleet United H
Sat Oct 24 Welling United A / Emirates FA Cup 4th Qualifying
Sat Oct 31 Chippenham Town H
Sat Nov 7 Oxford City A / Emirates FA Cup 1st round
Tue Nov 10 Braintree Town H
Sat Nov 14 ** Bye ** Buildbase FA Trophy 1
Tue Nov 17 Dartford A
Sat Nov 21 Hungerford Town H
Sat Nov 28 Eastbourne Borough A / Emirates FA Cup 2nd round
Tue Dec 1 Dulwich Hamlet A
Sat Dec 5 Buildbase FA / Trophy 2nd round
Sat Dec 12 Tonbridge Angels H
Sat Dec 19 Buildbase FA Trophy 3rd round
Sat Dec 26 Hemel Hempstead Town H
Mon Dec 28 Slough Town A
Sat Jan 2 Hemel Hempstead Town A
Sat Jan 9 Chelmsford City H / Emirates FA Cup 3rd round
Sat Jan 16 Bath City A / Buildbase FA Trophy 4th round
Sat Jan 23 Maidstone United H / Emirates FA Cup 4th round
Sat Jan 30 Dorking Wanderers H
Sat Feb 6 Billericay Town A / Buildbase FA Trophy 5th round
Tue Feb 9 Dulwich Hamlet H
Wed Feb 10 Emirates FA Cup 5th round
Sat Feb 13 Tonbridge Angels A
Sat Feb 20 Eastbourne Borough H
Sat Feb 27 Hungerford Town A Buildbase / FA Trophy Semi-Finals
Sat Mar 6 Havant & Waterlooville A
Sat Mar 13 Slough Town H
Tue Mar 16 Hampton & Richmond Borough A
Sat Mar 20 Concord Rangers H / Emirates FA Cup 6th round
Sat Mar 27 Ebbsfleet United A
Fri Apr 2 Welling United H
Mon Apr 5 Chippenham Town A
Sat Apr 10 Braintree Town A
Tue Apr 13 Dartford H
Sat Apr 17 Oxford City H / Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final
Sat Apr 24 ** Bye **
Sat May 1 Billericay Town H
Mon May 3 Dorking Wanderers A
Sat May 8 Bath City H Buildbase / FA Trophy Final
Sat May 15 Chelmsford City A / Emirates FA Cup Final
Sat May 22 Havant & Waterlooville H
Sat May 29 Maidstone United A

Other Articles

FA Youth Cup fixture