2019/20 squad numbers

Ahead of the start of City’s Vanarama National League South campaign against Chippenham Town this afternoon, we can confirm that the players have been assigned squad numbers for the forthcoming season.

You can find a full list below.

St Albans City 2019/20 squad numbers

  1. Dean Snedker
  2. Joe Howe
  3. Tom Bender
  4. Scott Shulton
  5. David Longe-King
  6. James Kaloczi
  7. Bobson Bawling
  8. Taylor Miles
  9. Joe Iaciofano
  10. Sam Merson
  11. Darren Foxley
  12. Dave Diedhiou
  13. Alfie Bonfield
  14. David Noble
  15. Zane Banton
  16. Albert Adu
  17. Solomon Nwabuokei
  18. Rhys Murrell-Williamson
  19. Oliver Sprague

Other Articles

New away strip revealed