• vanarama

2019/20 fixtures released

The 2019/20 fixtures are out and it sees Ian Allinson’s men kick off the campaign at Clarence Park against Chippenham Town on Saturday 3rd August.

The games then come thick and fast with no less than eight in the opening month as Dartford provide the opposition for our first away trip on Tuesday 6th before Dulwich Hamlet, Braintree, Dorking, Billericay and Concord complete the line-up for August.

The fixture computer has yet again provided a real festive feast with the home game against local rivals Hemel Hempstead being played on Boxing  Day before the return fixture taking place on New Years Day 2020. Sandwiched between the two derby games is the small matter of a trip to Wealdstone on Saturday 28th December.

We conclude our home schedule when Slough Town are the visitors on Saturday 18th April followed by a trip to Dorking Wanderers on the final day (25th).

We’ll have full reaction from Ian Allinson to come later this evening.

The full fixture list can be found below and as always the club will be providing free fixture cards for all supporters which will be available from the home pre-season friendlies later in the month.

  • Sat Aug 3 Chippenham Town H
  • Tue Aug 6 Dartford A
  • Sat Aug 10 Dulwich Hamlet A
  • Tue Aug 13 Braintree Town H
  • Sat Aug 17 Dorking Wanderers H
  • Sat Aug 24 Billericay Town A
  • Mon Aug 26 Concord Rangers H
  • Sat Aug 31 Slough Town A
  • Tue Sep 3 Wealdstone H
  • Sat Sep 7 Hungerford Town A
  • Sat Sep 14 Weymouth H
  • Sat Sep 21 Emirates FA Cup 2nd Qualifying Round
  • Sat Sep 28 Maidstone United A
  • Sat Oct 5 Emirates FA Cup 3rd Qualifying Round
  • Sat Oct 12 Eastbourne Borough H
  • Sat Oct 19 Bath City HEmirates FA Cup 4th Qualifying Round 
  • Sat Oct 26 Welling United A
  • Sat Nov 2 Havant & Waterlooville H
  • Sat Nov 9 Oxford City A – Emirates FA Cup 1st Round 
  • Sat Nov 16 Tonbridge Angels A
  • Sat Nov 23 Buildbase FA Trophy 3rd Qualifying Round
  • Sat Nov 30 Chelmsford City H Emirates FA Cup 2nd Round
  •  Sat Dec 7 Hampton & Richmond Borough H
  • Sat Dec 14 Buildbase FA Trophy 1st Round
  • Sat Dec 21 Weymouth A
  • Thu Dec 26 Hemel Hempstead Town H
  • Sat Dec 28 Wealdstone A
  • Wed Jan 1 Hemel Hempstead Town A
  • Sat Jan 4 Hungerford Town H Emirates FA Cup 3rd Round
  •  Sat Jan 11 Eastbourne Borough A – Buildbase FA Trophy 2nd Round
  •  Sat Jan 18 Maidstone United H
  • Sat Jan 25 Hampton & Richmond Borough A – Emirates FA Cup 4th Round
  • Sat Feb 1 Welling United H
  • Sat Feb 8 Bath City A – Buildbase FA Trophy 3rd Round
  •  Sat Feb 15 Oxford City H
  • Sat Feb 22 Havant & Waterlooville A
  • Sat Feb 29 Chippenham Town A – Buildbase FA Trophy 4th Round
  •  Wed Mar 4 Emirates FA Cup 5th Round
  •  Sat Mar 7 Dartford H
  • Sat Mar 14 Braintree Town A
  • Sat Mar 21 Dulwich Hamlet HEmirates FA Cup Quarter-Final / FA Trophy Semi-Final(1)
  • Sat Mar 28 Chelmsford City A – Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Final(2)
  • Sat Apr 4 Tonbridge Angels H
  • Fri Apr 10 Billericay Town H
  • Mon Apr 13 Concord Rangers A
  • Sat Apr 18 Slough Town HEmirates FA Cup Semi-Final
  • Sat Apr 25 Dorking Wanderers A
  • Sun May 17 Buildbase FA Trophy Final
  • Sat May 23 Emirates FA Cup Final

Other Articles